Community Sports Club

Yew Tee CSC (Oct 16)

The Constituency Sports Club (CSC) promotes community bonding and healthy lifestyle among residents through sports. Activities like mass walks, mass swims, constituency sports carnivals, racial harmony sports day and street soccer are organised to reach out to the residents and their families.

Term of Office: 01 October 2016 to 30 September 2018

Patron Dr Chua Soon Kian, Andrew, PBM
Patron Mr Lee Yaw Kee
Patron Mr Leow Chin Hin, Lawrence, PBM
Patron Mr Ng Aik Kuan, Dennis
Patron Mr Ng Eng Wah, Henry, PBM
Patron Mr Ong Huay Chew
Patron Mr Teo Bee Chiong, Desmond, PBM
Patron Mr Teo Chong Chai, Patrick, BBM(L)
Patron Mr Yap Sian Lay
Chairman Mr Ang Leng Seng, PBM
Vice-Chairman Mr Foo Ce Wei, PBM
Vice-Chairman Miss Lee Yan Peng, PBM
Vice-Chairman Mr Tang Mun Fai
Secretary Mr Lim Chong Beng, Jem
Assistant Secretary Mdm Noor Zahirah Binti Allah Ditta
Assistant Secretary Mr Vijaiyandren s/o Vaithilingam
Treasurer Mdm Ng Hwee Lian, Lily
Assistant Treasurer Mdm Tay Juak Ying, Alice
Auditor Miss Lee Siang Ning
Member Mr Barmawi Bin Mari
Member Mdm Choo Seow Seng, Emily
Member Mr Foo Chih Ming
Member Mr Ismail Bin Warno
Member Miss Justina Lee Xin Yi
Member Mdm Koh Lay Kee, Serene
Member Mr Koh Weng Kwin, Raff
Member Mr Lim Chin Hau, Kenneth
Member Mr Lim Zhan Yang
Member Mr Loo Chee Keong
Member Mr Mazlan Bin Mohd Razali
Member Mr Muhammad Hafiz Bin Roslan
Member Mr Muhammed Riduwan Bin Razali
Member Mr Ong Eng Hwa, Dave
Member Mr Ong Eng Hwee, Philip
Member Miss Ong Yu Han
Member Mr Sahari Bin Abdul
Member Mr Thangavelu s/o Ramu
Member Mr Wong Sin Choi, Richard
Member Mr Xie Shengxian, Patrick
Grassroots Member Mr Chua Song Cher
Grassroots Member Mdm Wee Chwee Eng, Jenny